Legacy logo

Home | Legacy's Lawyers | Services | Contact

Contact Legacy Tax + Trust

Legacy reception

Legacy Lawyers' Office

PO Box 10444
1300 - 777 Dunsmuir Street
Vancouver, BC
V7Y 1K2
(at the corner of Howe Street and Dunsmuir Street)

T 604 631 1298
lawyers@legacylawyers.ca | Google Map | vCard



Our Lawyers

Jeffrey Bichard
604-631-1291
jbichard@legacylawyers.ca | vCard

Lauren Blake
604-631-1261
lblake@legacylawyers.ca | vCard

Alistair G. Campbell
604-631-1201
acampbell@legacylawyers.ca | vCard

Robert B. Carrothers
604-631-1216
rcarrothers@legacylawyers.ca | vCard

Angeline De Vera
604-631-1252
adevera@legacylawyers.ca | vCard

John A. Dickieson
604-631-1243
jdickieson@legacylawyers.ca | vCard

Amy D. Francis
604-631-1203
afrancis@legacylawyers.ca | vCard

Andrea E. Frisby
604-631-1223
afrisby@legacylawyers.ca | vCard

Sam S. Liang
604-631-1245
sliang@legacylawyers.ca | vCard

Gordon B. MacRae, Q.C. (Retired)

Kate S. Marples
604-631-1232
kmarples@legacylawyers.ca | vCard

Michelle N. Moriartey
604-631-1240
mmoriartey@legacylawyers.ca | vCard

Christine M. Muckle
604-631-1250
cmuckle@legacylawyers.com | vCard

Laura M. Peach
604-631-1259
lpeach@legacylawyers.ca | vCard

Cheyenne J.H. Reese
604-631-1251
creese@legacylawyers.com | vCard

Elaine E. Reynolds, Q.C.
604-269-9446
ereynolds@legacylawyers.com | vCard

James P. Shumka
604-542-1445
jshumka@legacylawyers.com | vCard

Nicholas P. Smith
604-631-1207
nsmith@legacylawyers.ca | vCard

Genevieve N. Taylor
604-631-1254
gtaylor@legacylawyers.ca | vCard

Ken Vimalesan
604-631-1214
kvimalesan@legacylawyers.ca | vCard

Ian Worland
604-631-1220
iworland@legacylawyers.ca | vCard


Attention: You are viewing a radically simplified version of this website. For a greatly enhanced experience, install Flash.

Get Adobe Flash player